26 May 2022

How to cast your vote for Leitrim's All Time Great

REVEALED: The shortlist for Leitrim's All Time Greats

Who will be Leitrim's All Time Great

This week 16 nominees are going head-to-head for the honour of being Leitrim's All Time Great.

There are eight online polls in which you can cast your vote. All votes have to be done via the individual polls and you have until midnight on Thursday, January 31 to vote.

How to vote

If you want to vote in Poll #1: Tommy Moran versus Charlie McGettigan

If you want to vote in Poll #2: Ben Lennon versus John Joe McGirl

If you want to vote in Poll #3: Eddie Leddy versus Eleanor Shanley

If you want to vote in Poll #4: Susan L Mitchell versus James Gralton

If you want to vote in Poll #5: John McGahern versus Seamus O'Rourke

If you want to vote in Poll #6: Padriag Griffin versus Frances Cryan

If you want to vote in Poll #7: Packy McGarty versus Sean Mac Diarmada

If you want to vote in Poll #8: Margaret of New Orleans versus Tom Gannon

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.