Christmas/New Year Opening times for Post Offices

Leitrim Observer Reporter

Reporter:

Leitrim Observer Reporter

Louth post offices

Opening hours over the Christmas and New Year

An Post opening times for the festive season are as follows:

Monday, December 24, 2018
Open until 1pm.

Tuesday, December 25
Closed

Wednesday, December 26
Closed

Thursday, December 27
Closed

Friday, December 28
Normal business hours

Saturday, December 29
Normal business hours

Sunday, December 30
Closed

Monday, December 31, 2018
Normal business hours

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Closed

Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Normal business hours.