GAA

2018 Allianz League and Connacht Championship fixtures

Leitrim Sport

Reporter:

Leitrim Sport

Leitrim GAA

The following are the Allianz League and Connacht GAA Fixtures for 2018 which are available at this time.

Connacht Senior Football Championship

Sunday May 6: New York v Leitrim in Gaelic Park

Saturday May 26: New York/Leitrim v Roscommon in Pairc Sean Mac Diarmada or Hyde Park

Sunday June 17: Final


All-Ireland Football Qualifiers

June 2-3: All-Ireland SFC Prelim round

Saturday June 9: All-Ireland SFC Round 1

Saturday June 23 All-Ireland SFC Round 2

Saturday June 30: All-Ireland SFC Round 3

July 7-8: All-Ireland SF Rd 4

July 14/15: All-Ireland SFC Quarter-Finals

July 21/22:  All-Ireland SFC Quarter Finals

August 4-6: All-Ireland SFC Quarter Finals

Saturday August: All-Ireland SFC Semi-Final (Replay 18/19.08.2018)

Sunday August 12: All-Ireland SF Semi-Final

Sunday September 2: All-Ireland SFC Final (Replay Saturday September 15)


Allianz Football League Division 4

Sunday, January 28: Antrim v Leitrim

Sunday, February 4: Leitrim v Laois

Sunday, February 11: Carlow v Leitrim

Sunday, February 25: Leitrim v Limerick

Saturday, March 3: London v Leitrim

Sunday, March 18: Waterford v Leitrim

Sunday, March 25: Leitrim v Wicklow


FBD Insurance Connacht League

Wednesday, January 3: Leitrim v Roscommon

Sunday, January 7: Leitrim v Sligo

Wednesday, January 10: Mayo v Leitrim

Sunday, January 14: Galway v Leitrim


Connacht Junior Football Championship

Wednesday May 9: Leitrim v Mayo or Roscommon

Sunday May 13: Final

July 7-8: All-Ireland Semi-Final

July 21-22: All-Ireland Final


Connacht U20 Football Championship

Saturday June 9: Mayo v Leitrim

Saturday June 17: Final

July 14-15: All-Ireland Semi-Final

Sunday August 5: All-Ireland Final


Connacht Minor Football Championship

Friday May 4: Mayo v Leitrim

Saturday June 23: Leitrim v Roscommon

Friday June 29: Sligo v Leitrim

Friday July 6: Leitrim v Galway

Saturday July 13: Connacht Final

July 28-29: All-Ireland Quarter-Final

August 11-12: All-Ireland Semi-Final

Sunday September 2: All-Ireland Final


HURLING

Allianz NHL Division 3B

Sunday January 28: Sligo v Leitrim in Markievicz Park 2.00

Sunday February 4: Leitrim v Lancashire in Ballinamore 1.00

Sunday February 18: Fermanagh v Leitrim in Enniskillen 2.00

Sunday March 4: Leitrim v Cavan in Ballinamore 2.30


Nicky Rackard Cup

Saturday May 19: Donegal v Leitrim

Saturday June 2: Leitrim v Tyrone

Saturday June 9: Semi-Final

Saturday June 23: Final