Leitrim GAA Fixtures & Results

Leitrim Sport


Leitrim Sport

Leitrim GAA Fixtures & Results

Jordan Reynolds tries to break away from the Roscommon defence in the Connacht U20 Championship Picture: Willie Donnellan


Dunnes Bar Division 1: Leitrim Gaels v Annaduff; St Mary’s Kiltoghert v Gortletteragh; Mohill v Aughnasheelin (8.00)

Dunnes Bar Division 2: Glencar/Manorhamilton v St Patrick’s Dromahair 8.00; Drumreilly v Drumkeerin 8.30; Aughavas v Cloone 8.00

Longford Leitrim U12 League: Both Glennon Brothers Pearse park

Michael Quinn & Emlyn Mulligan Shield Final: St Dominic's v St Mary's Kiltoghert 6.30

Barry McKeon & Paddy Maguire Cup Final: St Brigids v St. Francis 8:00


Regional Competition: In Drumshanbo

U13: Lough Allen Gaels v Southern Gaels 7.00

U14: Lough Allen Gaels v Southern Gaels 8.15

Leitrim Longford U12 League: Micheal Mc Weeney & Donal Mc Elligott Cup/Shield semi-final: Glencar/Manorhamilton v Granard 8.00


Dunnes Bar Division 1: Glencar/Manorhamilton v St Mary’s Kiltoghert; Melvin Gaels v Leitrim Gaels; Gortletteragh v Ballinamore Sean O’Heslin’s; Aughawillan v Fenagh St Caillin’s; Aughnasheelin v Allen Gaels; Annaduff v Mohill (7.00)

Dunnes Bar Division 2: Cloone v Kiltubrid; Ballinaglera v Drumreilly; Aughavas v St Patrick’s Dromahair; Carrigallen v Drumkeerin (7.00)


Ladies League Finals: In Avantcard Pairc Sean Mac Diarmada

Division 1: Kiltubrid v St Joseph's 3.30

Division 2: Mohill vs St Francis at 1.30

Dunnes Bar Division 2: Eslin v Glencar/Manorhamilton; Bornacoola v Mohill (12.00)

Swan Bar Division 3: Drumkeerin v St Mary’s Kiltoghert 12.00

Swan Bar Division 4 playoff: Aughawillan v Ballinamore Sean O’Heslin’s in Fenagh 12.00. Extra-time if necessary

Longford Leitrim U12 League: Both Avantcard Pairc Sean Mac Diarmada

Ryan O'Rourke & Daniel Mimnagh: Cup Final: Rinn Gaels v Mac Diarmada Gaels; Plate Final: Clonbroney v Mohill


Newtowngore Engineering U17 Championship: All games 7.30

Division 1: St Mary's Kiltoghert v Fenagh St Caillin’s; Annaduff v Leitrim Gaels; St Joseph's v Mac Diarmada Gaels

Division 2: St Patrick’s Dromahair v Drumkeerin; Melvin Gaels v Mohill; Allen Gaels v St Brigid’s; Glencar/Manorhamilton v Gortletteragh


Dunnes Bar Division 1: Fenagh St Caillin’s v St.Mary’s Kiltoghert; Leitrim Gaels v Allen Gaels; Annaduff v Gortletteragh; Aughnasheelin v Glencar/Manorhamilton; Mohill v Aughawillan; Melvin Gaels v Ballinamore Sean O’Heslin’s (8.00)

Dunnes Bar Division 2: Drumreilly v Carrigallen; Eslin v Bornacoola; Drumkeerin v Kiltubrid (8.00)


Connacht U20 FC: Leitrim 4-13 Roscommon 3-17 (aet)

Dunnes Bar Division 1: Mohill 2-15 Melvin Gaels 2-13; Ballinamore Sean O'Heslin's 2-13 Glencar-Manorhamilton 0-12; St Mary's Kiltoghert 0-20 Aughnasheelin 1-9; Allen Gaels 1-8 Annaduff 0-9; Leitrim Gaels 1-13 Fenagh St Caillin’s 0-10; Aughawillan 3-19 Gortletteragh 0-12

Dunnes Bar Division 2: Aughavas 1-10 Drumreilly 2-10; Kiltubrid 1-10 Bornacoola 1-11; Cloone 2-12 St Patrick's Dromahair 2-12; Mohill 0-8 Drumkeerin 4-16

Swan Bar Division 4: Ballinamore-Sean O'Heslin's w/o Aughavas scr; Aughawillan w/o St Mary's Kiltoghert scr; Bornacoola 2-8 Leitrim Gaels 5-11; Cloone scr Gortletteragh w/o


Ryan O'Rourke & Daniel Mimnagh: Clonbroney 0-14 Mohill 0-13; Mac Diarmada Gaels 0-24 Wolfe Tones Og 0-24

Michael Quinn & Emlyn Mulligan Group: St Mary's Kiltoghert 0-21 Ballymahon Forgney 0-11

Barry McKeon & Paddy Maguire: Shield: Leitrim Gaels 0-21 St Patrick’s Og 0-24; Northern Gaels 0-21 Fenagh St Caillin’s 0-10

Ryan O'Rourke & Daniel Mimnagh: St Vincent's 0-15 Rinn Gaels 0-13