28 Jun 2022

Leitrim GAA Fixtures & Results

Leitrim GAA Fixtures & Results September 17, 2018


Connacht LGFA U14 FC: Leitrim v Sligo 7.30

Barna Waste U13 FC: All 7.00

Division 1: Annaduff v St Mary’s Kiltoghert; St Joseph’s v Melvin Gaels; Rinn Gaels v Glencar/Manorhamilton in Gortletteragh

Division 2: Rinn Gaels v Leitrim Gaels in Gortletteragh 8.15

Tain Og League: All 7.30

U13: Cluainin v St Molaise Gaels; Carrick v Athleague/Trien

U15: Easkey v Cluainin


Barna Waste U13 Division 2: Glencar/Manorhamilton v Drumkeerin; St Mary’s Kiltoghert v Mac Diarmada Gaels (7.00)


Connacht LGFA Minor FC: Leitrim V Sligo 7.30


Westlink Coaches U15 FC: All 7.00

Division 1: St Joseph’s v St Mary’s Kiltoghert; St Patrick’s Dromahair v Mac Diarmada Gaels; Glencar/Manorhamilton v Annaduff; Fenagh St Caillin’s v Rinn Gaels

Division 2: Drumkeerin v Melvin Gaels

Barna Waste U13 Division 1: Mohill v Allen Gaels 7.00


Connacht LGFA U16 FC: Roscommon v Leitrim 7.30

Westlink Coaches U15 Division 2: Allen Gaels v St Mary’s Kiltoghert; Mohill v Mac Diarmada Gaels; St Brigid’s v Glencar/Manorhamilton (7.00)


2020 Vistamed Junior A Championship Final: Aughavas v Cloone in Avant Money Pairc Sean Mac Diarmada 7.00

Masonite ACL: All 7.00

Division 1 Final: Ballinamore Sean O’Heslins v Mohill in Ballinamore

Res Div 1 Playoff: Glencar Manorhamilton v Drumkeerin

Res Div 2: Kiltubrid v Leitrim Gaels; Aughawillan v Allen Gaels

Celtic Challenge Michael Feery consolation final: Leitrim v Meath Royals


2020 Smith Monumentals Intermediate FC Final: Annaduff v Gortletteragh in Avant Money Pairc Sean Mac Diarmada 1.00

Masonite Res Div 1 Playoff: Ballinamore Sean O’Heslins v St Mary’s Kiltoghert 1.00

LGFA Summer League

Group 2 & 3 Semi-Finals: Drumkeerin v Mohill; Dromahair v Keeldra Gaels


Connacht LGFA U14 FC: Galway v Leitrim 7.30

Westlink Coaches U15 FC: All 7.00

Division 1: Mac Diarmada Gaels v Fenagh St Caillin’s in Ballinamore

Division 2: Glencar Manorhamilton v Melvin Gaels

Tain Og U15: Aodh Rua Ballyshannon v Cluainin 7.30


LGFA Summer League Group 1: Ballinamore Sean O’Heslin’s v St Joseph’s; Glencar Manorhamilton v St Brigid’s 


Connacht LGFA Minor FC: Galway v Leitrim 7.30

Tain Og U17: Coolera Strandhill v Cluainin; Carrick v Longford Slashers (7.30)


TG4 LGFA All-Ireland IFC: Leitrim 4-7 Clare 2-9

Nicky Rackard Cup playoff: Leitrim 1-21 Armagh 7-25

Connacht LGFA Minor FC: Mayo 4-11 Leitrim 2-14

Connacht LGFA U16 FC: Leitrim 1-7 Galway 7-20

Masonite ACL

Division 1: Ballinamore Sean O'Heslin's 4-10 Leitrim Gaels 0-3; Melvin Gaels 1-13 Aughawillan 1-13; Glencar Manorhamilton 0-6 St Mary's Kiltoghert 3-8

Division 2: Drumreilly 0-9 St Patrick's Dromahair 0-6; Ballinaglera 0-11 Allen Gaels 2-10; Aughnasheelin 4-10 Carrigallen 3-8

Division 3: Kiltubrid 1-13 Cloone 0-7; Drumkeerin 5-20 Eslin 1-8; Glenfarne/Kiltyclogher 1-11 Kiltubrid 2-17

Division 1 Res: Mohill 1-16 Drumkeerin 0-8; Fenagh St Caillins 4-10 Glencar-Manorhamilton 7-19; Melvin Gaels 0-8 Ballinamore Sean O'Heslin's 7-17; Carrigallen 1-7 St Mary's Kiltoghert 9-16

Division 2 Res: Allen Gaels 2-7 Kiltubrid 2-7; Annaduff scr Glencar Manorhamilton w/o; Leitrim Gaels w/o Ballinamore-Sean O'Heslin's scr

Division 3 Res: Bornacoola 1-13 Gortletteragh 1-6; Mohill 1-7 St Patrick’s Dromahair 3-18; Aughavas 2-13 St Mary's Kiltoghert 2-12; Ballinaglera 5-8 Allen Gaels 2-11

Westlink Coaches U15 FC

Division 1: Mac Diarmada Gaels 4-12 Glencar Manorhamilton 3-9; St Patrick’s Dromahair 1-7 St Mary’s Kiltoghert 7-15; Fenagh St Caillin’s 4-12 Annaduff 1-8; Rinn Gaels 7-10 St Joseph’s 10-12

Division 2: Drumkeerin 2-18 St Brigid’s 4-12; Mohill 0-9 Allen Gaels 7-13; Mac Diarmada Gaels 4-12v Glencar Manorhamilton 3-9; Leitrim Gaels 3-12 St Mary’s KIltoghert 2-12

Barna Waste U13 FC Div 2: St Patrick’s Dromahair 4-11 St Brigid’s 4-12

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.