05 Dec 2021

Leitrim Ladies GAA thank sponsors

As the Leitrim ladies team sat down and plotted their goals for 2012, getting to this stage was one goal that was definitely achievable, but would not be an easy one to say the least.

As the Leitrim ladies team sat down and plotted their goals for 2012, getting to this stage was one goal that was definitely achievable, but would not be an easy one to say the least.

After a lot of hard work from all involved, they are just 60 minutes away from what can only be described as a golden opportunity for this hard working team.

The Leitrim Ladies County board, the team and the team management would like to acknowledge & thank our main team sponsor The Landmark Hotel who have come on board to sponsor the team for the year. But the team would also like to thank their individual player sponsors who will personally sponsor each individual player & each member of the management for the year.

This sponsorship will go solely towards the Ladies preparations for the league final, the Connacht Championship and Intermediate Championship. The cost of running a county team is ever increasing and if any other business or individual wish to come on board and sponsor a member of the team please contact any member of the team or management. Again thank you to all of our player sponsors

Player: Sponsor:

Mairead Stenson - Gerard Stenson Hardware Mohill & Eslin Haulage

Sarah McManus - McManus Bus Hire Jamestown

Patricia Forde - Padraig Forde Power-washing Services Cloone

Kirby Gilgunn - Paul Williams The Irish Sun

Deirdre Ward - Padraig Bohan Construction Ltd Mohill

Lorraine Brennan - Damian Brennan Juice Plus Nutrition Cloone

Sharon Kerrigan - Alma C’s Beauty Drumsna

Sinead Fowley - Leitrim Physiotherapy Ck -On- Shannon

Aine Tighe - Gala Supermarket Drumshanbo

Kiara Keegan - Earley’s Boxty Mohill

Niamh Tighe - Henry’s Haven Drumshanbo

Ciara McWeeney - Conway’s Corner House & Drumshanbo Taxis

Michelle Guckian – McNamara’s Sheemore Inn Kilclare

Enya McWeeney - Lough Rynn Castle

Erin Farrell - JF Mechanical Dromahair

Catherine Dolan - Michael Reilly Agri Contractor Carrigallen

Grainne O’Malley - John O’Malley & Sons Butchers Carrigallen

Claire McDermott - Connacht Gold Co-Op

Lorraine Moran - Alma C’s Beauty Drumsna

Ann Marie Gallagher - Grogan & Currid Ltd Drumkeerin

Laura O’Dowd - Lyric Ireland Ballinamore

Shauna Clancy - Belleek Insulation Services

Ciara O’Dowd - Rosebank Retail Park

Lisa McWeeney - Gerties Bar Keshcarrigan

Sinead Tighe - Donoghue’s Supervalu Ballinamore

Mary Farrell - Fowley’s Bar Dromahair

Caoimhe Quinn - North West Tool Hire (Kilclare)

Ciara Gaffney - Cox Motors Annaduff

Roisin Fowley - Mulvey’s Hardware Drumshanbo

Management Team:

Niall Kilcrann - Tighes Centra Rooskey

Seamus Tighe - OBN Financial Services Ck - On - Shannon

Pat McWeeney - Gilheany & Co Chartered Accountants Ck - On - Shannon

Enda McGreevy - The Venue Bar Ck - On - Shannon

Darren Farrell - Pro Tec Security Keenagh Co Longford

James McGlynn - Eugene McHugh Plastering Rooskey

Clare Noone - James Noone

Selina Shanley - Leitrim Physiotherapy Ck - On - Shannon

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.