23 Jan 2022

GAA Fixtures & Results

Leitrim GAA Fixtures & Results

Leitrim GAA Fixtures & Results

Wednesday, May 9

U-14 Hurling Blitz – all games 7.00

Carrick, Gortletteragh & Ballinamore in Ballinamore.

Friday, May 11

Gallogly Catering Division 1 – 8.00

Annaduff v Carrigallen; Glencar/Manorhamilton v Melvin Gaels.

U-16 League – all games 7.00

15-a-side: Mohill v Ballinamore SOH; Dromahair v Annaduff.

13-a-side: Glencar/Manorhamilton v Gortletteragh 6.15; Fenagh St. Caillin’s v Carrigallen; St. Mary’s v Kiltubrid; Garadice Gaels v Melvin Gaels.

11-a-side: Aughavas v Glenfarne/Kiltyclogher; Aughnasheelin v Drumkeerin.

Saturday, May 12

Bord Gais Energy Ladies Division 3 Final

Leitrim v Westmeath in Parnell Park at 1.15

Lory Meagher Cup - 2.30

Leitrim/Longford v Warwickshire

Gallogly Catering ACL – all games 7.00

Division 1: Glenfarne/Kiltyclogher v Aughawillan; Kiltubrid v Ballinamore SOH; Mohill v Drumreilly; Dromahair v St. Mary’s Kiltoghert.

Division 2: Ballinaglera v Bornacoola; Gortletteragh v Glencar/Manorhamilton; Eslin v Allen Gaels; Aughnasheelin v Fenagh St. Caillin’s; Leitrim Gaels v Cloone; Drumkeerin v Annaduff.

Division 3: Aughavas v St. Mary’s.

U8-U10 Blitz Round 2 -10.30

(First named team at home): Mohill v St Mary’s; Leitrim Gaels v Aughavas; Aughnasheelin v Cloone; Fenagh St Caillin’s v Carrigallen; Kiltubrid v Allen Gaels; Drumkeerin v Melvin Gaels; Leitrim Gaels v Ballinamore Sean O’Heslin’s; Glenfarne/Kilty v Ballinaglera v St Osnat’s; Bornacoola v Garadice Gaels

Sunday, May 13

Gallogly Catering ACL

Division 3: Leitrim Gaels v Bornacoola.

Division 4: Drumkeerin v St. Mary’s; Fenagh St. Caillin’s v Aughavas; Aughnasheelin v Glenfarne/Kiltyclogher; Aughawillan v Annaduff; Dromahair v Mohill.

Monday, May 14

U-16 League 15-a-side

Mohill v Annaduff at 7.00. Ref: G. Gallogly


Lory Meagher Cup

Leitrim 1-6 Tyrone 4-22

Gallogly Catering ACL

Division 1: Melvin Gaels 1-16 Glenfarne/Kiltyclogher 0-5, Ballinamore Sean O’Heslin’s 0-4 Glencar/Manorhamilton 1-16; Aughawillan 2-7 Annaduff 0-12; Kiltubrid 1-6 Drumreilly 1-5; Carrigallen 1-6 St Patrick’s Dromahair 2-12; St Mary’s Kiltoghert 0-5 Mohill 0-10 Division 2: Bornacoola 3-12 Leitrim Gaels 1-4; Allen Gaels 1-5 Gortletteragh 0-5; Cloone 0-11 Eslin 0-9; Fenagh St Caillin’s 1-6 Drumkeerin 1-9; Annaduff 1-1 Ballinaglera 2-11; Aughnasheelin 1-12 Glencar-Manorhamilton 1-8 Division 3: Melvin Gaels 2-14 Kiltubrid 0-9; Gortletteragh 1-10 Ballinamore Sean O’Heslin’s 2-9; Mohill 0-10 Carrigallen 1-10; St Mary’s Kiltoghert 2-15 Leitrim Gaels 1-7; Allen Gaels 3-12 Aughavas 1-10 Division 4: Glenfarne/Kiltyclogher 0-11 Fenagh St Caillin’s 0-7; Annaduff 0-3 St. Patrick’s Dromahair 3-22; St Mary’s Kiltoghert 1-15 Bornacoola 1-8; Aughavas 1-12 Aughawillan 2-9

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.