27 May 2022

Nine Leitrim towns and villages to share €737,520 funding allocation

Nine towns and villages in Co Leitrim have been allocated funding under this year's Town and Village Renewal Scheme announced this morning.

The allocations are as follows:

Sligo/Leitrim Deputy, Tony McLoughlin welcomed the funding allocation for the county noting:“Today’s announcement gives a real boost to communities in towns and villages across Leitrim. "

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.