Search our Archive

Leitrim Sports Partnership news

Leitrim Sports Partnership Board Members and staff presenting a cheque worth €1618.12 to Irish Motor Neuron Disease Association from the collection of the charity draw at the Leitrim Sports Star Award


Gerard O'Donnell dips for the line as the Carrick-on-Shannon AC athlete wins the Irish Life Health Athletics Ireland Senior Indoor 60m Hurdles title in Abbotstown last Sunday Picture: Sportsfile

Digital newsstand Our latest editions exactly as they are printed

Buy edition

Browse edition

Like & Follow Kildare Now

Like & Follow Derry Now