29 Sept 2022

Video: Double Election of Marc MacSharry (FF) and Frank Feighan (FG)

It took 15 counts but we are finally finished and Marc Mac Sharry FF and Frank Feighan FG were elected without reaching the quota.

All four seats are filled

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.