02 Jul 2022

Leitrim GAA Fixtures & Results

Leitrim GAA Fixtures & Results

Action from the Connacht Minor FC with Jack Foley on the ball Picture: Willie Donnellan


Westlink Coaches U15 League: All 7.00

Division 1: St Mary’s white v St Joseph’s; Mac Diarmada Gaels v Glencar Manorhamilton; Annaduff v Allen Gaels

Division 2: St Brigids v Fenagh St Caillins in Aughawillan; Mohill v Leitrim Gaels; Drumkeerin v St Patrick’s Dromahair


Electric Ireland Connacht MFC: Leitrim v Galway in Avant Money Pairc Sean Mac Diarmada 7.00

Spring League

Division 2 Final: Kiltubrid v Fenagh St Caillins 8.45

Division 1B: Carrigallen v Leitrim Gaels 7.45

Westlink Coaches U15 Division 3: Melvin Gaels v Allen Gaels; Rinn Gaels v St Mary’s blue in Gortletteragh (7.00)


Spring League Division 1 Final: Mohill v Ballinamore Sean O’Heslins 7.30

Allianz Cumann na mBunscol Finals: In Avant Money Pairc Sean Mac Diarmada

Division 5 Shield: Largy v Killenummery 1.00

Division 6 Shield: Hunt v Aughawillan 1.00

Division 5: Tarmon v Ardvarney 2.00

Division 3: Diffreen v Leckaun 2.00

Division 4: Aughavas v Gortletteragh 3.00

Girls Division 4: Cloone v St Clare’s 3.00

Division 2 Shield: Scoil Mhuire v St Clare’s 4.00

Girls Division 2: Carrigallen v Annaduff 5.00

Girls Division 1: Leitrim v Drumshanbo 6.00

Feile Peil na nOg Final: In McGovern Centre of Excellence

Quarter-Finals: Mohill v Annaduff 10.00; St Brigid’s v Mac Diarmada Gaels 10.00: St Mary’s Kiltoghert v Glencar Manorhamilton 11.00; St Patrick’s Dromahair v St Joseph’s 11.00


Masonite ACL: All 1.00

Res Division 1: Melvin Gaels v Glencar Manorhamilton; Drumkeerin v Mohill; Ballinamore Sean O’Heslins v Fenagh St Caillins; Carrigallen v St Mary’s Kiltoghert

Res Division 2: Allen Gaels v Annaduff; Aughnasheelin v Aughavas; Gortletteragh v Ballinaglera; Melvin Gaels v Cloone 2.30


U17 Regional: Southern Gaels v Mac Diarmada Gaels in Dromod; Lough Allen Gaels v Northern Gaels; Mohill v St Mary’s Kiltoghert; Eastern Gaels v Sliabh an Iarainn Gaels (7.00)


TG4 Connacht LGFA Intermediate Final: Leitrim 1-14 Roscommon 0-14

Lory Meagher Cup: Leitrim 2-16 Louth 2-18

Electric Ireland Connacht MFC: Sligo 4-18 Leitrim 2-15

Spring League

Division 1A: Aughawillan 3-15 Annaduff 2-12; Gortletteragh 0-4 Ballinamore Sean O'Heslin's 1-13

Division 1B: Melvin Gaels 2-13 Glencar Manorhamilton 1-12; Mohill 3-17 Aughnasheelin 0-9

Division 2A: Kiltubrid 2-17 Glenfarne Kiltyclogher 1-5; Drumkeerin 1-9 Allen Gaels 3-8; Bornacoola 2-11 St Patrick's Dromahair 2-19

Division 2B: Ballinaglera 1-12 Cloone 0-13

Masonite ACL

Reserve Division 2: Glencar-Manorhamilton 2-6 Leitrim Gaels 5-14; St Mary's Kiltoghert w/o Kiltubrid; Aughawillan scr Ballinamore Sean O'Heslin's w/o

Reserve Division 3: Mohill 1-2 Gortletteragh 3-7; St Patrick's Dromahair 4-11 Aughnasheelin 1-12; Cloone 3-9 Ballinaglera 1-13

Westlink Coaches U15 League

Division 1: St. Mary's White 5-5 Glencar Manorhamilton 3-17; Allen Gaels 0-17 Mac Diarmada Gaels 2-5

Division 2: St Brigids 3-9 Leitrim Gaels 1-4; Fenagh St Caillins 0-12 Drumkeerin 4-8; St Patrick’s Dromahair w/o Mohill scr

Division 3: St Mary’s blue 3-5 Glencar Manorhamilton 2-7

U17 Regional: Mohill 3-12 Lough Allen Gaels 0-10; St Mary’s Kiltoghert w/o Northern Gaels scr; Southern Gaels 4-7 Eastern Gaels 1-12; Mac Diarmada Gaels 2-20 Sliabh an Iarainn 5-8; Northern Gaels scr Mohill w/o; Allen Gaels 4-10 Mac Diarmada Gaels 1-3; Eastern Gaels 2-9 St Mary’s Kiltoghert 2-16; Sliabh an Iarainn Gaels 3-5 Southern Gaels 1-18

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.